top of page

LOCATION: Los Angeles, CA

AGE: 2 years old

SEX: Female/Spayed

WEIGHT: 22 lbs

KIDS: yes


CATS: yes




Hi! It’s me, Coco, and I am excited to share that I am ready to find my FUR-ever home. I was rescued from a breeder and have been living the good life in foster care in Los Angeles, CA, ever since. I am 2 years old, weigh a healthy 22 pounds, and have a playful yet calm temperament.


I absolutely love treats, playing with other dogs at the dog park, cuddles, belly rubs, and all my toys. However, I’m not a fan of loud noises or people walking towards me. One of the most adorable things I do is roll over on my belly for rubs and tap my paws together when I want more pets. I also love giving kisses and cuddling like a baby with my foster family.


I’m very playful, but I also have a calm and cuddly side. I’m well-behaved and an overall sweet girl. I haven’t shown any aggression or destructiveness and have no behavior issues. While I was in foster care, I was spayed, vaccinated, and had a cherry eye removed. I am all clear now and I don’t have any lasting medical concerns.


I’ve had limited interaction with small children and cats, but so far, I’ve been good with them. I love other dogs, and I’m crate-trained. My potty training is going well, with only occasional accidents inside.


In my dream FUR-ever home, I’d love a fenced-in backyard to run and play. I’m okay in a home with no other dogs, but I wouldn’t mind having a brother or sister to play with. I’m partial to women but warming up to men, too. I love being active and having my human companion around, though I also do well being left alone for a bit. I could live in an apartment, but a yard would be awesome!


Think we would be a great match? If so, please click on the link in the bio to complete an adoption application! You could also help me find my FUR-ever home by sharing this with others who would be a perfect match.


bottom of page