top of page



AGE:  9 months

SEX: Female/Spayed

WEIGHT: 17 lbs

KIDS: yes


CATS: unknown

ADOPTION FEE: $1000.00


Hi there! It’s me, Blondie, and I am ready to find my FUR-ever home! 

I am a sweet 9-month-old female Frenchie weighing in at 17.2 lbs. I’m currently residing in sunny Arizona, near Phoenix, after spending the last three weeks in foster care. My journey here began as a breeder surrender from California, where I was initially quite shy and scared upon pickup. But with love and patience, I've been blossoming into a more confident pup!

Besides mealtime, some of my favorite things include cuddling up with my comfy blanket and playing with my foster sibling. I’m an explorer at heart, always curious about my surroundings. A typical day with me involves outdoor adventures in the morning, followed by some quality nap time. One of my most adorable habits is hopping around and doing zoomies when I’m feeling playful.

I do have a few dislikes, though. Sudden movements by humans can startle me, and I’m not a big fan of walking on a leash just yet. However, I’m slowly getting used to it with some gentle guidance.

In terms of personality, I’m a gentle soul who appreciates affection on my own terms. I’m quite playful with other dogs, as long as they don’t startle me with sudden movements. While I also get along with children, I am unsure about cats. 

So far, I haven’t displayed any aggression or destructive behavior. However, I’m still working on my potty training, especially overnight in the crate. Sometimes accidents happen, but I’m doing my best to learn!

Although my back legs may seem a bit shaky at times, I don’t require any medications. I’m crate trained and enjoy the security it provides. As for my ideal FUR-ever home, a lower-energy environment with patient humans would suit me best. I could thrive in an apartment or a home with a yard – as long as there’s plenty of love and understanding.

Think we would be a great match? If so, please click on the link in the bio to complete an adoption application! You could also help me find my FUR-ever home by sharing this with others who would be a perfect match. 

bottom of page