top of page
sadie 3.jpg

LOCATION: Los Angeles, CA

AGE:  2 years old

SEX: Female/Spayed

WEIGHT: 23 lbs

KIDS: Yes dog savvy


CATS: Unknown



Hi there! It’s me, Sadie! I'm a sweet 2-year-old female Frenchie, weighing in at a petite 23 pounds. I came into foster care after being surrendered by a breeder and currently reside in Los Angeles, CA. Now, I am ready to find my FUR-ever home where I can give kisses, play, and continue learning with a patient and caring family!

Some of my favorite activities include playing with my foster siblings, enjoying stuffed toys, and splashing around in the pool. I also really like soft chew treats! 

I'm an energetic pup, but I'm also incredibly affectionate. I love following my foster siblings around and often get the zoomies, prompting them to chase me around the yard. I love to play  and may need reminders when it's time to take a break. I can be really curious about what other dogs have, but I mean no harm. I know how to "sit" but still need to work on other basic commands, like coming when called.

I haven't displayed any aggression, but I do let other dogs know if I'm feeling uncomfortable. I do have a tendency to chew on things, so it's best to keep an eye on your belongings. Rocks, weeds, and plants are especially tempting for me!

I have no significant behavior issues, but I would probably enjoy some basic training as learning now to "dog" is all still so new to me. Medically, I've had ear infections and itchy paws, but I’ve been treated for my ear infections and have been spayed while in foster care. (Currently, I'm on ear drops for a couple more weeks.) My wonky ears are quite charming!

I'm not sure how I feel about small children or cats, but I do love other dogs and would thrive with a furry sibling to play with. I'm crate-trained and mostly potty-trained.

I would do best in a home with a backyard and another dog sibling who enjoys playing and can tolerate my playful energy. A home with a yard would be ideal, but I could adjust to apartment living with patience and time.

Think we would be a great match? If so, please click on the link in the bio to complete an adoption application! You could also help me find my FUR-ever home by sharing this with others who would be a perfect match.


bottom of page