top of page

LOCATION: Los Angeles, CA

AGE: 5 years

SEX: Female/Spayed

WEIGHT: 23 lbs

KIDS: dog savvy kids


CATS: unknown



Hello! It’s me Rose, and I am ready for my FUR-ever home – sooner rather than later so I can get lots of hugs and kisses!


I am a 5-year-old female weighing just over 23 pounds. I’ve been enjoying time with my foster family in Thousand Oaks, California, and was surrendered to foster care because my previous owner had trouble finding an apartment due to having pets.


I have a laid-back, chill personality, and I'm quite easy-going and take correction well. One of my favorite things is laying in the sun, and sometimes you might even catch me falling asleep while sitting up! My energy level is quite low, around a 2, but I'm still full of love and a bit of affection. I love to be carried and love cuddling next to you. I get along with other dogs, but I am more dominant. I would do well with a submissive dog or a dog who lets me have my own space at times. I'm an independent girl! I would do well with older children who are dog savvy. I am potty pad trained, and I’m learning to go outside, too.


While in foster care, I have been treated for an ear infection. This is something that will need to be monitored as frenchies can be prone to ear infections. 


I'd love to find a FUR-ever home where I can be both independent and have companionship. I enjoy being held and, at my ideal weight, I'll be small enough to carry. I could live in an apartment as long as I have a place to potty and continue my training I'm ready to snuggle up on your lap like a true princess.


Think we would be a great match? If so, please click on the link in the bio to complete an adoption application! You could also help me find my FUR-ever home by sharing this with others who would be a perfect match.


bottom of page