top of page
IMG_0737.jpeg

LOCATION: Scottsdale, AZ

AGE:  1 years

SEX: Female/Spayed

WEIGHT: 20 lbs

KIDS: unknown

OTHER DOGS: yes

CATS: unknown

ADOPTION FEE: $900

Hi there! It’s me, Minnie and I am ready to find my FUR-ever home! 

I'm a sweet one-year-old girl, weighing in at 20lbs I currently live in Scottsdale, Arizona, where I've been staying with my foster family. I started my journey in California, where I was found at a shelter with severe trauma to my eye. After some surgeries and love, including getting spayed and having my eye removed, I made my way to Scottsdale.

My favorite activities include shredding stuffed animals, playing with my foster brother, standing on my hind legs for hugs, sunbathing, and car rides. I also adore blueberries and giving sweet nibbles on fingers and toes when I want pets.

One of my cutest quirks is standing on my back legs for a surprisingly long time. Sometimes, when I'm crated, you might hear a sweet little howl as I settle in for the night. I also sleep on my back in the silliest positions and love sleeping heavily until you wake me up.

I can be playful but also well-behaved and affectionate. My energy level is about a 5, but my affection level is a perfect 10! I've been good with my crate training and have only had one or two accidents while adjusting to my new routine. I'm still getting to know how I feel about small children and cats, but I love other dogs with slow introductions.

I'm looking for a FUR-ever home where I can quickly settle into a routine. Whether you live in an apartment or a house with a yard, I'll fit right in! Just give me time to adjust, and we'll become best friends in no time.

Think we would be a great match? If so, please click on the link in the bio to complete an adoption application! You could also help me find my FUR-ever home by sharing this with others who would be a perfect match.

MINNIE

bottom of page