top of page
Image 5-21-24 at 4.25 PM (1).jpeg

LOCATION: Temecula, CA

AGE: 2 years

SEX: Male/Neutered

WEIGHT: 27 lbs

KIDS: Older Dog Savvy

OTHER DOGS: yes

CATS: yes

ADOPTION FEE: $800

Hi there! It’s me, Moo and I am ready to find my FUR-ever home! 

I’m a 2-year-old male tipping the scales at a solid 27 pounds. I currently reside in beautiful Temecula, California. My journey started when I was rescued from a high-kill shelter, and ever since, I’ve been showered with love and care by my foster mama.

While in foster care I’ve been neutered and received treatment for some wounds on my face. Turns out I am blind in one eye, but that doesn’t stop me. I do everything just like a normal pup! 

I absolutely adore staring snuggling. There’s nothing better than being loved on! Playing fetch with my toys is another one of my favorite activities. I’m a calm, kind, and loving little guy, and while I’m not a fan of rough play, I’m quite content with gentle, loving interactions.

I’m also proud to say that I’m crate trained and doing pretty well with potty training. I haven’t shown any signs of destructiveness or aggression beyond my initial apprehension with overly energetic dogs. I do have to admit, though, that I can get a bit grumpy when meeting new, high-energy pups. I prefer calmer canine companions and get along just fine with cats.

I would thrive in a home with a yard where I can stretch my legs and enjoy the outdoors. One of the most adorable things I do is stare at you with my loving eyes, melting your heart every time. I love spending time with my humans, so a home where someone is around most of the time would be perfect for me. I can get a bit anxious when left alone, even if I have a fur sibling.

Ready to love Moo? Think he would be a great fit for your home?

Moo

bottom of page