top of page

LOCATION: Los Angeles, CA

AGE: 18 months

SEX: Female 

WEIGHT: 24 lbs

KIDS: Unknown

OTHER DOGS: Possibly

CATS: Unknown 



Hey there, it’s me, Bunny, and I have some great news to share! I am ready for my FUR-ever home! 


I’m an 18-month-old female with a heart as big as the city lights of Los Angeles, where I’ve been in foster care since my journey began as a breeder surrender. I'm a bit reserved, but my personality is blossoming more each day.


While toys aren't really my thing (unless my foster sister has them first), I adore fluffy bedding, salmon jerky treats, and bones to chew on. Walks are growing on me, and I love being close to my humans, though cuddles are still a bit outside my comfort zone. Loud noises and bedtime aren't my favorite, but I'm learning to navigate this big world with a mix of sweetness and timidity.


In terms of training, I'm a work in progress. While I'm not crate trained yet, I'm getting the hang of outdoor potty breaks, though overnight accidents still happen occasionally.


One of my quirks? I love to stay close to my humans, only to scurry away when affection is offered. Oh, and I'm quite the regulator when it comes to sharing food or toys – I'll swoop right in to make sure everything's fair game.


I’m curious about other dogs, so a home with another dog, separate feedings, and plenty of patience would be an ideal FUR-ever home for me. As for cats and small children, I'm yet to give them a try. Whether it's an apartment or a house with a yard, as long as outdoor potty breaks are frequent, I'll feel right at home.


Think we would be a great match? If so, please click on the link in the bio to complete an adoption application! You could also help me find my FUR-ever home by sharing this with others who would be a perfect match.


bottom of page