top of page

Hi there! I'm Larry David, a 6-year-old Frenchie on the lookout for my perfect FUR-ever home! If you're looking for a loyal, affectionate companion who's mastered the art of chill, that's me! Im hanging out in the Los Angeles area at the moment.

My journey brought me to foster care as an owner surrender with some pesky allergies and a nasty rash caused by fleas. But don't worry, I'm on top of it with a special diet and medications to keep me feeling great.

I'm quite the character—friendly, but a bit set in my ways. I adore my people, and I'm a true-blue companion. You'll find me hanging by your side on the couch, riding shotgun in the car, or just chilling with you wherever you go. While I'm not the most energetic pup around, I make up for it with affection.

I have my quirks, though. I've always been the solo pet in the house, so I'm still learning my social graces with other furry friends. I'm a bit protective of my toys, but with a little patience and understanding, I'm sure I can adapt.

Oh, did I mention I'm a pro at cuddles and naps? I love lounging on the bed and soft toys. Let's just say they don't stand a chance around me!

For my FUR-ever home, I'd thrive in a setup where I'm the only pet, preferably with someone who's around often or works from home. A yard is fantastic, but I can make do in an apartment or townhome with a designated potty area. I haven’t spent a lot of time around small children, but older kids who understand doggy manners could be a great fit. I'm well-potty trained, so no worries about accidents. I can hang out in the house without turning it into a chew fest—I promise!

Think we would be a great match? If so, please click on the link in the bio to complete an adoption application! You could also help me find my FUR-ever home by sharing this with others who would be a perfect match.

I am currently in California.

Adoption fee $600


bottom of page